The Archive

This space served me a journal of thoughts, lecture notes and responses, while being a student of the Photography BA (Hons) at Coventry University. I am currently hosting a personal website at josephkesisoglou.co.uk where I keep mostly personal work.

Thanks to everyone subscribed on this blog, your feedback and constructive criticism will always be appreciated. I am planning to continue writing about my concerns and interests. You can subscribe to The Occasional Newsletter a non-pervasive form of communication, which is rather occasional. If you don’t particularly enjoy the mailing system then you can also contact me through twitter @joseph_kes.

Currently I am based in London working as a freelance media producer (creative/editorial photography, videography, print design), while developing bespoke web spaces for individuals, artist-led organisations and educational projects and institutions.

For inquiries (assignments/collaborations) drop me an email directly at info {at} josephkesisoglou {dot} {co.uk} or fill out the following form.

Leave a Reply

