CSS Modification #navigation

On this theme the navigation bar is located on a separate tag than header. As I changed fonts throughout the blog, I decided to change the #nav ul tag from Charcoal, to Helvetica and as a second option Arial. Next on the #nav li a:visited I set the text-decoration to none because underlined links impact on the minimal design I try to preserve.
Finally, I did one more change on the #nav li a:hover, #nav .current_page_item a tags. Swapped underline with none and give it some colour when hovering, the #1c9bdc.

Leave a Reply

