Core Project: change of idea

A couple of days ago I had an accident with the bike and I injured my shoulder. It wasn’t really serious, but it’s enough to keep me from riding the bike while carrying all the equipment… Yesterday, I even had difficulty holding a D700 in the studio. While scanning some negatives today I found out that I have many stills from the Whitley Incinerator, located near the London Road Cemetery. I checked the 15 maps and found that Map 7 does include the incinerator! Tomorrow I will load a new roll and visit again.

a field and trees, Coventry Parks Club

Leave a Reply

